stop reflecting life's misery.

Once a week I get this... feeling of hopelessness. Everything is meaningless and my bed is my best friend. My breath gets stuck in my throat and there's a rock instead of a heart in my chest.
I bury myself in dramas, j-rock and way too many thoughts. I miss being able to go downstairs and sit on the floor, instantly being surrounded by dogs, feeling loved.
But I'll go to sleep and wake up tomorrow, with a smile on my face. No sadness, except in my heart.
 
 
I wanted to close my eyes and die
Return myself to nothing
I wanted to erase my memories and sleep without thought
Cloudy skies and flickering rain
Like yesterdays weather was a lie
The rain tried to beat it into me,
"stop reflecting life's misery."

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0