round, round.

I think a lot, even though those thoughts are probably useless. 
My mind spins around in circles all day, trying to understand people. 
Reading their unsaid thoughts, that they refuse to share. 
I can see in their eyes exactly what they're thinking. 
And even though I do this and always try to think of others, they never appreciate it. 
Everyone of my own thoughts are rejected, even though they may be correct.
But even though the thought is correct or the opinion is my own they are always wrong. 

I wish I could express my thoughts without having to change my words to suit the other person.
Right now I've given up because nothing I say is worth listening to. 
And if I seem cold in anyway this is probably why. 
I will not try if other people don't try.....
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0